EL ARMA SECRETA DE LOS FELICES

252528070_5be58bbc39

 

Las personas felices son una especie de raza superior, un clan selecto y envidiado, están dotadas de un arma secreta que suelen usar con mucha inteligencia y que tiene la virtud de no agotar sus municiones y de no herir, aunque a veces deja secuelas en los que aborrecen la felicidad o no la entienden.

Los felices aprenden a usar su artillería desde muy pequeños, y hacen el tiro al blanco entre ellos mismos, lanzándose ráfagas mutuas  y dejándose golpear en pleno rostro, por las balas que les arrojan sus iguales.

Los felices se convierten en diestros tiradores y expertos en sorprender con su secreto, justo en el momento más difícil, cuando menos se espera que lo hagan. Guardan el artilugio bien cargado y sin el seguro puesto.

Son capaces hacer diana sobre los rivales más esquivos y aunque no siempre vencen en el duelo, el oponente queda asombrado por la tenencia de un  arsenal tan especialmente dotado.

Conozco a felices que aún después de muertos, se han quedado disparando mucho tiempo y derribando a gente pesimista o desganada.

El arma secreta de los felices, es su risa.

 

Publicado el 18/05/2013 en Opinión. Añade a favoritos el enlace permanente. 52 comentarios.

  1. I wanted to compose you the very small note to finally say thank you once again over the splendid suggestions you’ve discussed on this website. It has been simply tremendously open-handed with people like you to convey publicly exactly what a lot of people could possibly have offered as an e-book to get some cash on their own, particularly now that you might have done it if you desired. These pointers likewise acted as the great way to comprehend the rest have the identical interest just like mine to grasp somewhat more concerning this matter. I am sure there are some more fun situations ahead for many who read through your blog.

  2. gracias amigo, realmente es un arma muy poderosa y te diría que me salva siempre. te propongo convoques al ejército de tus felices, nuestros felices y con una oleada de risas sostenidas avancemos!!!, juntos. de inmediato lo comparto. me alegra tu permanente optimismo.

  3. It’s hard to come by well-informed people for this subject, but you seem like you know what you’re talking about!

    Thanks

  4. You can certainly see your skills within the work you
    write. The sector hopes for more passionate writers like you who aren’t afraid to say how they believe. At all times go after your heart.

  5. Genuinely no matter if someone doesn’t be aware of then its up to other visitors that they will assist, so here it happens.

  6. Hello, Neat post. There is a problem with your web site in web explorer, might check this?
    IE nonetheless is the market leader and a good component of people will
    leave out your magnificent writing because of this problem.

  7. Hi to all, because I am genuinely keen of reading this website’s post to be updated on a regular basis. It consists of good data.

  8. bookmarked!!, I really like your site!

  9. Hi there! Quick question that’s completely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My weblog looks weird when viewing from my apple iphone. I’m
    trying to find a template or plugin that might be able to resolve
    this issue. If you have any suggestions, please share.
    Thank you!

  10. My developer is trying to convince me to move to .
    net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the costs.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress
    on several websites for about a year and am worried about switching to another platform.
    I have heard excellent things about blogengine.
    net. Is there a way I can import all my wordpress content
    into it? Any kind of help would be greatly appreciated!

  11. Great info. Lucky me I discovered your site by accident (stumbleupon).
    I’ve saved as a favorite for later!

  12. I like the valuable information you provide in your articles.
    I’ll bookmark your blog and check again here regularly. I am quite certain I will learn many new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

  13. Hi! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after checking through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyways, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back frequently!

  14. I could not resist commenting. Perfectly written!

  15. This piece of writing is actually a nice one it assists new the web viewers,
    who are wishing for blogging.

  16. First of all I would like to say fantastic blog!
    I had a quick question in which I’d like to ask if you don’t mind.
    I was interested to know how you center yourself and clear your mind before writing.
    I have had trouble clearing my mind in getting my thoughts out there.
    I truly do enjoy writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are wasted simply just trying to figure out how to begin.
    Any suggestions or hints? Appreciate it!

  17. I am sure this paragraph has touched all the internet viewers,
    its really really nice post on building up new website.

  18. Thanks for your personal marvelous posting! I really enjoyed
    reading it, you will be a great author. I will ensure that I bookmark your blog and will come back later on.
    I want to encourage you to ultimately continue your great writing, have
    a nice holiday weekend!

  19. It’s really a cool and helpful piece of info. I’m satisfied that you simply shared this helpful information with us.
    Please stay us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

  20. WOW just what I was searching for. Came here by searching for por

  21. It’s actually a cool and useful piece of information. I’m glad that you just shared this helpful information with us.
    Please stay us informed like this. Thank you
    for sharing.

  22. I couldn’t refrain from commenting. Exceptionally well written!

  23. Magnificent goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too excellent. I actually like what you have acquired here, really like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it.
    You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it smart.
    I can not wait to read far more from you. This is really a tremendous web site.

  24. Hello There. I discovered your weblog the usage of msn.
    That is an extremely well written article.
    I will make sure to bookmark it and return to learn extra of your helpful information.
    Thanks for the post. I will certainly return.

  25. Hey there! I simply want to give you a big thumbs up for your excellent information you have got here on this post.
    I’ll be coming back to your blog for more soon.

  26. What’s up colleagues, how is the whole thing, and what you wish for to say concerning this piece of writing, in my view its really awesome in support of me.

  27. Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your blog and in accession capital to assert
    that I get actually enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Any way I’ll be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently fast.

  28. Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a
    amusement account it. Look advanced to far added agreeable from you!
    By the way, how can we communicate?

  29. Nice replies in return of this matter with genuine arguments and describing all concerning that.

  30. Hello, i think that i saw you visited my blog thus i
    came to “return the favor”.I’m trying to find things to enhance my web site!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

    • Hello there, I discovered your site by the use of Google
      at the same time as searching for a similar subject, your site got here up, it appears to be like good.
      I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
      Hi there, simply changed into aware of your blog through Google, and located that it’s truly informative.
      I am gonna watch out for brussels. I’ll be grateful when you proceed this in future. A lot of people might be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

    • Hi my loved one! I want to say that this article is awesome, nice written and come with almost all vital infos.
      I would like to look more posts like this .

  31. Hello are using WordPress for your blog
    platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started
    and create my own. Do you require any html coding knowledge to
    make your own blog? Any help would be really appreciated!

  32. Hi it’s me, I am also visiting this web page daily, this site is truly nice and the people are actually sharing good thoughts.

  33. I have been exploring for a little for any high-quality articles or weblog posts in this kind of space .

    Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this site. Reading this information So i’m happy to exhibit that I’ve an incredibly good uncanny feeling I
    found out just what I needed. I most no doubt will make
    sure to don?t forget this web site and provides it a glance regularly.

  34. Wow, superb weblog layout! How long have you been running a
    blog for? you made blogging look easy. The
    entire look of your web site is wonderful, let alone the content material!

  35. Hiya very cool blog!! Guy .. Beautiful .. Superb ..
    I will bookmark your blog and take the feeds also?
    I’m satisfied to find numerous useful information right here within the submit, we’d like develop more techniques in this regard, thanks for sharing.
    . . . . .

  36. I am actually glad to read this web site posts which carries lots of valuable facts, thanks for providing such statistics.

  37. Hey there! This is my first visit to your blog!
    We are a team of volunteers and starting a new
    project in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided
    us valuable information to work on. You have done a outstanding job!

  38. Good blog post. I certainly love this site. Thanks!

  39. I do accept as true with all of the ideas you have presented for your
    post. They are very convincing and will certainly
    work. Still, the posts are very short for newbies. May just you please
    lengthen them a little from next time? Thanks for the post.

  40. Thank you for another informative website. Where else may just I am getting that kind of info written in
    such a perfect method? I’ve a project that I am just now working on, and I have been at the look out for such info.

  41. Article writing is also a fun, if you be acquainted with after
    that you can write or else it is difficult to write.

  42. Wow, superb blog. And may your Christmas be also as special and unique as you are!

Responder

HORIZONTE EN DISPUTA

Elías Jaua Milano

El joven cubano

Un blog de la vanguardia juvenil cubana

Solidaridad Latinoamericana

Con los pobres de la tierra quiero yo mi suerte echar

Casi Cayéndose

entre la cama y el reloj el hombre, como si todo cuanto le importara fuera precisamente, la cama y el reloj...

abailareltrompo

Con la cabulla bien puesta

PROVERBIA

"Crítica Social, Lírica y Narrativa"

Conspirando en Cuba

Para construir revoluciones dentro de mi Revolución

La letra al revés

Bits de información y emoción, de la realidad a la literatura de ficción

Lente de Aumento

...para mirar Cuba por dentro.

la koladita

Just another WordPress.com site

Un pedacito de Mar

un espacio para echar a navegar ideas...

El blog de La Polilla Cubana

Un blog para amigos de Cuba

Ahora desde Holguín

noticias sobre el oriente cubano

La esquina de Lilith

Un espacio personal, cubano, mío..., y al que no le guste, que siga leyendo.

Desde Cuba te cuento

Un blog para exponer mis ideas…ser cubana es un reto que vivo a diario

Ventana Cubana

Pequeño espacio en la gran trinchera donde se defiende la Revolución:hija de la cultura y de las ideas

