MI VENTANA

Tengo a mi izquierda una ventana y eso basta,

por ella salgo cuando siento que me cercan.

No quiebro su cristal ni pego un salto.

No desmonto sus goznes.

Ni pido que la quiten de mi paso.

La ventana es dueña de lo inmenso,

ella gobierna el mar que la sumerge,

que la dota de barcas y de nubes.

En su grandioso poder,  muda de aspecto,

levanta el día o sepulta la tarde.

Puede obrar el milagro de hacerme regresar

o postergarme.

Asombra su capacidad de trasmutar silencios

en jolgorios de luz y de mareas.

Cuando me alejo se me arraiga el miedo

de que la vida se quede sin ventanas.

Publicado el 13/09/2012 en Poesía. Añade a favoritos el enlace permanente. 27 comentarios.

  1. Howdy! This is my first visit to your blog!
    We are a team of volunteers and starting a new initiative in
    a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us beneficial information to work on.
    You have done a marvellous job!

  2. Attractive element of content. I simply stumbled upon your blog and in accession capital to assert that I acquire in fact loved account your weblog posts. Anyway I will be subscribing for your feeds and even I success you get entry to constantly fast.

  3. Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I
    appreciate you penning this article and the
    rest of the website is also really good.

  4. I like it when people get
    together and share ideas. Great blog, stick with
    it!

  5. Howdy would you mind stating which blog platform you’re working with? I’m planning to start
    my own blog in the near future but I’m having a difficult time choosing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something
    unique. P.S My apologies for getting off-topic but
    I had to ask!

  6. It’s very effortless
    to find out any matter on web as compared to textbooks, as I found this article at this web
    page.

  7. Way cool! Some very valid points! I
    appreciate you writing this article plus the
    rest of the website is extremely good.

  8. I love it when folks come together and share opinions.
    Great blog, stick with
    it!

  9. Does your website have a contact page?
    I’m having trouble locating it but, I’d
    like to send you an e-mail. I’ve got some ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing it develop over time.

  10. You’ve made some good points there. I checked on the internet for more information about the issue and found most individuals will go along with your views on this website.

  11. Hi there, I check your new stuff on a regular basis. Your story-telling style is awesome, keep up the good work!

  12. There’s definately a lot to know about this topic. I like all of the points you made.

  13. Greetings from Los angeles!

    I’m bored at work so I decided to browse your blog on my iphone during lunch break. I love the info you present here and can’t wait to
    take a look when I get home. I’m surprised at how quick your blog loaded on my cell phone .. I’m not
    even
    using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, amazing site!

  14. Ahaa, its good discussion on the topic of this piece
    of writing at this place at this
    webpage, I have read all
    that, so at this time me also commenting at this
    place.

  15. I have been browsing online greater than three hours today, yet
    I by no means found any fascinating article like yours.

    It is pretty value enough for
    me. In my view,
    if all web owners and bloggers made good content material as you probably
    did, the web might
    be a lot more helpful than ever before.

  16. These are genuinely enormous ideas
    in about blogging.
    You have touched some fastidious factors
    here. Any way keep up wrinting.

  17. bookmarked!!, I love your blog!

  18. Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I
    appreciate you writing this post plus the
    rest of the website is also really good.

  19. There is certainly a great deal to find out about this
    topic. I really like all of the points you have
    made.

  20. I just couldn’t leave your website before suggesting that I actually loved the usual information an individual supply for your visitors? Is going to be again continuously to inspect new posts

  21. I love it when folks come together and share
    thoughts. Great blog, keep it up!

Responder

HORIZONTE EN DISPUTA

Elías Jaua Milano

El joven cubano

Un blog de la vanguardia juvenil cubana

Solidaridad Latinoamericana

Con los pobres de la tierra quiero yo mi suerte echar

Casi Cayéndose

entre la cama y el reloj el hombre, como si todo cuanto le importara fuera precisamente, la cama y el reloj...

abailareltrompo

Con la cabulla bien puesta

PROVERBIA

"Crítica Social, Lírica y Narrativa"

Conspirando en Cuba

Para construir revoluciones dentro de mi Revolución

La letra al revés

Bits de información y emoción, de la realidad a la literatura de ficción

Lente de Aumento

...para mirar Cuba por dentro.

la koladita

Just another WordPress.com site

Un pedacito de Mar

un espacio para echar a navegar ideas...

El blog de La Polilla Cubana

Un blog para amigos de Cuba

Ahora desde Holguín

noticias sobre el oriente cubano

La esquina de Lilith

Un espacio personal, cubano, mío..., y al que no le guste, que siga leyendo.

Desde Cuba te cuento

Un blog para exponer mis ideas…ser cubana es un reto que vivo a diario

Ventana Cubana

Pequeño espacio en la gran trinchera donde se defiende la Revolución:hija de la cultura y de las ideas

